Name: Mike Carriere
AKA: Kurt
Born: Dec 21/83
Age: 16
From: Canada
Hobbies: Mountain biking(competitively), Triathlon, X-Country Running, music, friends, not school
Future Plans: Well, I can honestly say that I am unclear on what I'm gunna do for sure after high school, university for sure, but other than that... My dream is to get some kind of huge contract and become a professional mountain biker, and eventually ride for Team Canada at the olympics, but who knows????
ICQ: 24983359

This is my baby

My Gr. 11 School Pic Hey what's up? You probably already know that my name is Mike, and if you haven't figured out what my most fav thing to do in the world is, then you need some help buddy. I am a 16 year old guy Canada, and am a gr. 11 student involved in many types of athletics, but mainly just one the majority of my free time training for the upcoming seasons. Since that mountain biking and all the time involved in the sport take up a large majority of my time, I usually manage my time wisely, whether it's spent with friends, or just lazing around the house, enjoying myself, I always make sure I'm not just wasting time, life is too short for that! My fav types of music are punk and techno. More specifically, my favourite banda would have to be Blink 182, and Pennywise, but those are only two of them, I pretty much like ALL punk music, and as for techno, I like it all for the most part, ESPECIALLY techno remixes of existing song, those rock! Other than mountain biking, i play several other sports during the year. During school, I play on the offensive line for my schools senior football team which did quite well this year, despite being eliminated in the semi-finals, o well. Outside of school, I participate in numerous other sports for fun, such as golf, basketball, and many other sports I just can't seem to think of right now. After I finish high school, I'm still undecided what I'd like to do for sure, although university is 99.99% forsure, I just can't say where I'll end up. What I would like to do though, is almost anything involving sports, seeing as how they are such a large part of my life. If you have any questions about me, or whatever else, just send me an e-mail or send me a msg through ICQ at 24983359. Almost forgot, make sure you sign my guestbook!

Site Proudly Sponsored by:
Kokanee, it's the beer out here
Dragon Optical
Arnette Eyewear Smith Sport

MBO Home